generating records annual report 2014

Concern’s Awards

1st place in the “Generating Companies: Market Efficiency” rating, compiled by Market Council Non-Commercial Partnership basing on the results of 2014.

“Best Technical Supervisor Service of Rosatom State Corporation 2014”.

The winner of the 11th Anniversary V.I. Vernadsky National Environmental Award Contest in the nomination “Energy Industry of the Future: Developing New Energy Sources and Increasing Efficiency of Renewable Sources of Energy” for the project “Implementation System of Environmental Policy of Rosenergoatom Concern OJSC and Its Branches”

The Russian Federation Government science and technology prize for 2014 to the team of the Concern’s specialists who have resolved an unprecedented task of resource characteristics recovery of the graphite stack of RBMK reactors.

Public Reporting Awards

Five-time winner of the international MarCom Awards 2014: Platinum Award winner in the nominations “Annual Report on Corporate Social Responsibility” and “Electronic Communications/Electronic Annual Report”, Gold Award winner in the nominations “Annual Report” and “Annual Report of the Corporation”. “Honorable Mention” in the nomination “Text/Annual Report”.

5

awards won at MarComAwards 2014

1st place in the nomination “Best Electronic/Interactive Annual Report”, 2nd place in the nominations “Best Level of Information Disclosure in Annual Report” and “Best System of Public Reporting”, 3rd place in the nomination “Best Public Annual Report” of the 6th Public Reporting Competition among organizations of Rosatom State Corporation.

4

awards won at the 6th Public Reporting Competition among organizations of Rosatom State Corporation

Nominee of the Annual Reports Competition organized by Expert-RA rating agency in the nomination “Best Interactive Annual Report”.

3rd place in the corporate transparency rating among the largest Russian companies basing on the results of the year 2013 prepared by the Russian Regional Network for Integrated Reporting.

Diploma for active participation in the 1st All-Russia Exhibition of Sustainable Development Reports.

генерируем рекорды годовой отчет 2014

Награды концерна

1-е место в рейтинге «Генерирующие компании: эффективность на рынке», составленном НП «Совет рынка» по итогам 2014 года.

«Лучшая служба технического заказчика Госкорпорации «Рос­атом» 2014 года».

Победитель 11-го конкурса «Национальная экологическая премия имени В.И. Вернадского» в номинации «Энергетика будущего: «Разработка новых источников энергии и повышение эффективности возобновляемых источников энергии» за проект «Система реализации экологической политики ОАО «Концерн Росэнергоатом» и его филиалов».

Премия Правительства РФ в области науки и техники за 2014 год коллективу специалистов Концерна, решившему не имеющую аналогов в мире задачу по восстановлению ресурсных характеристик графитовой кладки реакторов РБМК.

Награды в области публичной отчетности

Пятикратный призер международного конкурса «MarCom Awards 2014»: «платиновая» награда в номинациях «Годовой отчет в области корпоративной социальной ответственности» и «Электронные коммуникации / Электронный годовой отчет», «золотой» призер в номинациях «Годовой отчет» и «Годовой отчет корпорации», «Похваль­ный отзыв» в номинации «Текст / Годовой отчет».

5

наград конкурса «MarCom Awards 2014»

1-е место в номинации «Лучший электронный/интерактивный годовой отчет», вторые места в номинациях «Лучший уровень раскрытия информации в годовом отчете» и «Лучшая система публичной отчетности», 3-е место в номина­ции «Лучший публичный годовой отчет» VI Конкурса публичной отчетности организаций госкорпорации «Росатом».

4

награды VI Конкурса публичной отчетности организаций госкорпорации «Росатом»

Номинант конкурса годовых отчетов рейтингового агентства «Эксперт-РА» в номинации «Лучший интерактивный годовой отчет».

3-е место в рейтинге корпоративной прозрачности крупнейших российских компаний по итогам 2013 года, составленном Российской региональной сетью по интегрированной отчетности.

Диплом за активное участие в I Всероссийской выставке отчетов в области устойчивого развития.