generating records annual report 2014

Interaction as this Annual Report Was Prepared

In view of the nature of the Concern’s activity the following subjects were selected as the priority issues of the Report: «Safety of the Russian Nuclear Industry» and «Increasing Capacity of NPP Power Units with VVER-Type Reactors».

Key stakeholder representatives were involved in dialogs discussing the overall concept, priority issues, and the draft of the Annual Report, as well as participated in selection of the significant aspects and public affirmation of the Report.

Dialog No. 1 on “Discussing the Concept of the 2014 Annual Report of Rosenergoatom Concern OJSC” with stakeholders took place on December 2014 in absentia (by survey). During the dialog all participants received the draft concept of the Concern’s Annual Report. Representatives of stakeholders could express their comments and suggestions. Following the dialog, a number of significant changes were introduced to the Annual Report (see the table on consideration of suggestions made by Stakeholders – Appendix 15).

Dialog No. 2 on the subjects «Safety of the Russian Nuclear Industry» and «Increasing Capacity of NPP Power Units with VVER-Type Reactors» took place on March 5, 2014 in the format of a visiting meeting at Kalinin NPP. During the dialog the participants visited operating power units of Kalinin NPP, saw the operations on increasing capacity of VVER power units, and could ask questions regarding disclosure of information in the annual report regarding the Concern’s activity in 2014 and measures on safety assurance at Russian NPPs. Stakeholders expressed certain comments and suggestions regarding reflection of information on this priority subject in the annual report. These comments and suggestions were taken into account during preparation of the report.

PUBLIC CONSULTATIONS

Public consultations on the draft Annual Report took place in the Concern’s Headquarters on May 6, 2015. A wide range of interested parties took part in the consultations. They expressed suggestions and comments to the draft report. In general, a high level of information disclosure and reflection of opinions and suggestions of interested parties expressed during the reporting campaign was recognized

генерируем рекорды годовой отчет 2014

Взаимодействие в рамках подготовки отчета

Исходя из контекста деятельности, в 2014 году в качестве приоритетных тем отчета были выбраны следующие: «Безопасность российской атомной энергетики» и «Повышение мощности энергоблоков АЭС с реакторами типа ВВЭР».

Представители основных заинтересованных сторон активно участвовали в диалогах по обсуждению концепции, приоритетных тем и проекта годового отчета, а также в процедуре выделения существенных аспектов и общественного заверения отчета.

Диалог № 1 по теме «Обсуждение концепции годового отчета ОАО «Концерн Росэнергоатом» за 2014 год» с заинтересованными сторонами прошел в декабре 2014 года в заочной форме (анкетирование). В ходе диалога всем участникам был разослан проект концепции Годового отчета Концерна. Представители заинтересованных сторон смогли высказать свои замечания и предложения. В результате проведения диалога в концепцию Годового отчета был внесен ряд существенных изменений (см. таблицу учета предложений заинтересованных сторон — приложение 15).

Диалог №2 по темам «Безопасность российской атомной энергетики» и «Повышение мощности энергоблоков АЭС с реакторами типа ВВЭР» состоялся 5 марта 2014 года в формате выездного совещания на Калининской АЭС. В ходе проведения диалога участники посетили действующие энергоблоки Калининской АЭС, познакомились с работами по повышению мощности энергоблоков ВВЭР, смогли задать интересующие вопросы в отношении раскрытия в годовом отчете информации об итогах деятельности Концерна в 2014 году и мероприятиях по обеспечению безопасности российских АЭС. Заинтересованными сторонами был высказан ряд замечаний и предложений к отражению в отчете информации по данной приоритетной теме, которые учитывались при подготовке отчета.

Общественные консультации

Общественные консультации по проекту Годового отчета прошли в Центральном аппарате Концерна 6 мая 2015 года. В них принял участие широкий круг заинтересованных сторон, высказавших пожелания и комментарии к проекту отчета. В целом был отмечен высокий уровень раскрытия информации и отражение в отчете мнений и пожеланий заинтересованных сторон, высказанных в ходе отчетной кампании.