generating records annual report 2014

Information Technology

In 2014 we worked in three main areas: IT infrastructure, information security, and applicable information systems. Great attention was paid to issue of organizational and administrative documents formalizing interactions of the Information Technology Department (ITD) and the Concern’s subdivisions interested in automation of business processes.

IT INFRASTRUCTURE

In 2014 the IT infrastructure of the Data Processing Center (DPC) of the Concern’s Crisis Center located at 25 Ferganskaya Street is used for the projects coordinated by ITD.

The standard DPCs were supplied, assembled, and put into operation at Beloyarsk and Kalinin NPPs. Work on putting DPCs into pilot operation at Kursk NPP is about to complete. A distributed redundant computer system (“Metrocluster”) of the Concern’s Headquarters is created. Equipment for the auxiliary data transfer hardware and software complex project (Stage 1) was supplied to branches. The system of multiflow online broadcasting and recording of meetings and conferences of the Concern is created and put into operation.

Design and exploration work was completed at Kalinin NPP with respect to the project of supportive DPCs; design and estimate documents are prepared; currently the project is under expert review. The competitive process is on the way to determine the construction contractor.

The construction of the supportive DPCs is scheduled for 2Q 2015. Before November 2015 the auxiliary data transfer hardware and software complexes (Stages 2 and 3) will be supplied and deployed at nine NPPs.

INFORMATION SECURITY

In 2014, in addition to development and updating organizational, administrative, and regulatory documents on information security of the Concern, the automated audible warning system certification was completed, and certificateson conformance with the information security requirements were obtained for the relevant facilities: Headquarters, Balakovo, Beloyarsk, Kalinin, Kola, Kursk, Leningrad, Novovoronezh, Rostov, and Smolensk NPPs. Firewalling complexes are implemented at the Concern’s Headquarters and 9 operating NPPs. They protect the corporate network from cyber-threats.

The information protection subsystem against unauthorized access based on SecretNet software was introduced at the operating NPPs and the Concern’s Headquarters.

As planned, jointly with the DES inspections on information protection of IT systems were conducted at Kursk NPP, Leningrad NPP, Leningrad NPP-2, and Rostov NPP. All work listed above is aimed at improvement of the unified integrated system of the Concern’s information security.

APPLIED INFORMATION SYSTEMS

As a part of the Information and Communication Technologies (“ICT”) Development Program, the automated system of technical documentation management is prepared and introduced in commercial operation at the Concern’s Headquarters and at Balakovo NPP to the extend of managing regulatory documents of the Headquarters and production and technical documents of Balakovo NPP. The System ensures storage and quick access to over 15,000 technical documents of the Headquarters and over 75,000 production and technical documents and notifications of Balakovo NPP.

The development of the system functionality to the extent of storage and management of design and detailed design documentation of NPPs under construction and other operating documents of NPPs, replication of the system for all NPPs are scheduled for 2015-2016.

The information subsystem for supporting qualification on labor protection, rules for operation repairs and safety (hereinafter, ISSQ) was developed and put into commercial operation at Balakovo NPP. The subsystem is a part of the Concern’s personnel management system in addition to its basic part – industry-level system for personnel management ISPPM. ISSQ is replicated and prepared for putting into pilot operation at Leningrad NPP. Here, ISPPM has been commercially operated since 2011.

ISSQ functionality development is planned for 2015-2016. The development will include storage and processing of historical personnel data of NPPs, replication of the Concern’s personnel management system (ISPPM integrated with ISSQ) to all remaining NPPs, except for Bilibino NPP.

As a part of implementation of the Program for Development of Information Systems of NPP Production and Operation Block, in 2014 the basic functionality of the Information System for NPP Operation Support (IS OS) was developed and implemented at the 3rd power unit of Smolensk NPP. The system is currently being implemented at the 1st and 2nd power units. The following objects are subject to automation within the IS OS of NPPs:

In 2014 the Integrated System for Centralized Operation Planning and Production Management is put into commercial operation at Balakovo, Smolensk, and Kalinin NPPs and at the Headquarters. Its implementation at Rostov and Kursk NPP is currently in process.

The implementation of the integrated system is scheduled for 2015-2016 at four NPPs of the Concern. The implemented functionality provides for data collection, storage, transmission, calculation; analytical functions, and display of information about the current status of NPP. It facilitates operation with 2,000-2,500 process parameters with their collection and storage at NPP level as well as transmission of all these parameters to the Concern’s Crisis Center which is the main data consumer. Also, it constitutes the basis platform for the tasks of reservation of collection and storage of parameters in the protected emergency response control post. In addition to the option of data transmission from NPP level to the level of the Headquarters the platform permits organizing data transmission from the Headquarters to NPPs.

генерируем рекорды годовой отчет 2014

Информационные технологии

В 2014 проводились работы по трем основным направлениям: инфраструктура ИТ, информационная безопасность и прикладные информационные системы. Большое внимание уделено выпуску организационно-распорядительных документов, формализующих взаимоотношения Департамента информационных технологий (ДИТ) и подразделений концерна, заинтересованных в автоматизации бизнес-процессов.

Инфраструктура ИТ

В 2014 году по проектам, курируемым ДИТ, создана и введена в эксплуатацию ИТ-инфраструктура Центра обработки данных (ЦОД) Кризисного центра Концерна по адресу: Ферганская ул., 25.

Осуществлена поставка, проведены работы по монтажу и вводу в опытную эксплуатацию типовых центров обработки данных (ЦОД) на Белоярской, Калининской АЭС, в настоящее время заканчиваются работы по вводу в опытную эксплуатацию ЦОД на Курской АЭС. Создана распределенная резервированная вычислительная система («Метрокластер») Центрального аппарата Концерна. Поставлено оборудование по проекту РПТК ПД (1-я очередь) для филиалов. Создана и введена в эксплуатацию система многопоточной online-трансляции и записи совещаний и конференций Концерна.

На Калининской АЭС по проекту опорного ЦОД проведены проектно-изыскательские работы, разработана проектно-сметная документация, проводится экспертиза проекта. Идет конкурсная процедура с целью определения подрядной организации для реализации строительства.

Во II квартале 2015 года планируется начать строительство опорного ЦОД. До ноября 2015 года запланирована поставка и внедрение РПТК (2-я и 3-я очереди) на 9 АЭС.

Информационная безопасность

В 2014 году помимо разработки и актуализации организационно-распорядительных и нормативно-методических документов по информационной безопасности в Концерне, завершены работы по аттестации АСЗИ, получены аттестаты соответствия требованиям безопасности информации на объекты информатизации: Центральный аппарат, Балаковская, Белоярская, Калининская, Кольская, Курская, Ленинградская, Нововоронежская, Ростовская и Смоленская АЭС. В центральном аппарате Концерна и на 9 действующих АЭС внедрены комплексы межсетевого экранирования, которые обеспечивают защиту периметра корпоративной сети от киберугроз.

На действующих АЭС и в Центральном аппарате Концерна выполнены работы по внедрению подсистемы защиты информации от несанкционированного доступа на базе ПО SecretNet.

В соответствии с планом совместно с ОЭБ проведены проверки выполнения мероприятий по информационной защищенности ИТ-систем на Курской АЭС, Ленинградской АЭС, Ленинградской АЭС-2, Ростовской АЭС. Все перечисленные работы направлены на совершенствование единой комплексной системы информационной безопасности Концерна.

Прикладные информационные системы

В рамках Программы развития ИКТ разработана и введена в промышленную эксплуатацию в Центральном аппарате (ЦА) Концерна и на Балаковской АЭС автоматизированная система управления технической документацией в части управления нормативной документацией ЦА и производственно-технической документацией Балаковской АЭС. Система обеспечивает хранение и предоставление оперативного доступа к более чем 15 тыс. технических документов ЦА и более 75 тыс. производственно-технических документов и извещений Балаковской АЭС.

На 2015–2016 годы запланировано развитие функциональности системы в части хранения и управления проектной и рабочей документацией строящихся АЭС и другой эксплуатационной документации АЭС, тиражирование системы на все АЭС.

Разработана и введена в промышленную эксплуатацию на Балаковской АЭС информационная подсистема поддержки квалификации по охране труда, правилам эксплуатации, ремонта, безопасности (далее — ИППК), являющаяся частью системы управления персоналом концерна наряду с базовой частью — отраслевой системой управления персоналом ИАСУП. ИППК тиражирована и подготовлена к вводу в опытно-промышленную эксплуатацию на Ленинградской АЭС, где ИАСУП уже находится в промышленной эксплуатации с 2011 года.

На 2015–2016 годы запланировано развитие функциональности системы ИППК в части хранения и обработки исторических кадровых данных АЭС, тиражирование системы управления персоналом концерна (ИАСУП, интегрированная с ИППК) на все остальные АЭС, исключая Билибинскую АЭС.

В рамках реализации Программы развития информационных систем блока по производству и эксплуатации АЭС в 2014 году разработан и внедрен в промышленную эксплуатацию базовый функционал Информационной системы поддержки эксплуатации АЭС (ИС ПЭ) на 3-м блоке Смоленской АЭС, идет внедрение на 1, 2-м блоках. Объектом автоматизации в рамках ИС ПЭ АЭС являются:

В 2014 году внедрена в промышленную эксплуатацию Комплексная система централизованного оперативного планирования и управления производством на Балаковской, Смоленской, Калининской АЭС и в ЦА. Идет внедрение на Ростовской, Курской АЭС.

На 2015–2016 годы запланировано внедрение комплексной системы еще на четырех АЭС Концерна. Внедренная функциональность обеспечивает сбор, хранение, передачу, расчет данных, аналитические функции и отображение информации о текущем состоянии АЭС. Обеспечивает работу с 2000–2500 технологическими параметрами со сбором и хранением их на уровне АЭС, а также передачу всех этих параметров в Кризисный центр Концерна, который является основным потребителем данных. Кроме того, это является базовой платформой для задач резервирования сбора и хранения параметров в ЗПУ. Кроме возможности передачи данных с уровня АЭС на уровень ЦА платформа позволит организовать передачу данных из ЦА на АЭС.