generating records annual report 2014

General Information

Rosenergoatom Concern OJSC is one of the largest electric power generation companies in Russia, and Russia’s only nuclear plant operator

The Concern has integrated, as branch companies, active nuclear plants, directorates of nuclear plants under construction and the Facilities Construction Directorate, Science-Research Center for Emergency Response at NPPs, Science and Engineering Center, Pilot and Demonstration Engineering Center for Decommissioning, Engineering Design Branch Office, Technology Branch Office, Resource-Bulgaria Historical Perspective Fund, and Directorate for Construction and Operation of Floating Thermal Nuclear Power Plants. The Concern also maintains its representative office in the People’s Republic of China.

The Concern’s main occupation is generation of electrical and thermal energy at its nuclear plants, as well as management of nuclear plants, sources of radiation, nuclear material and radioactive substance storage sites pursuant to the procedure set forth by the legislation of the Russian Federation.

The stockholders of Rosenergoatom Concern OJSC are Atomenergoprom JSC (96.9907%) and Rosatom State Corporation (3.0093%).

The concern has joined the following charters and initiatives and is a member of the following associations

Pursuant to the resolution of the general meeting of the Concern on July 17, 2014 (Minutes No. 8), the Concern jointly with TVEL JSC, Science and Innovations CJSC, Russian Nuclear Society Non-Governmental Organization, and the Association of Institutions of Higher Education “Consortium of Supportive Institutions of Higher Education of Rosatom State Corporation” took part in setting up the association National Nuclear Innovation Consortium. The association is aimed at promoting expert community of the organizations which form Rosatom State Corporation and specialized institutions of higher education, accrediting educational programs, setting up a final proficiency examination of educated young professionals prior to their employment in the industry (qualification approval), and monitoring by industry organizations of young specialists’ education quality.

генерируем рекорды годовой отчет 2014

Общая информация

ОАО «Концерн Росэнергоатом» является одним из крупнейших предприятий электроэнергетической отрасли России и единственной в России эксплуатирующей организацией (оператором) атомных станций.

В состав Концерна на правах филиалов входят действующие атомные станции, дирекции строящихся атомных станций, а также Управление сооружением объектов, Научно-технический центр по аварийно-техническим работам на АЭС, Научно-инженерный центр, Опытно-демонстрационный инженерный центр по выводу из эксплуатации, Проектно-конструкторский филиал, Технологический филиал, «Ресурс-Болгария» ФИП, Дирекция по сооружению и эксплуатации плавучих атомных теплоэлектростанций (см. раздел Организационная структура). Также у Концерна есть представительство в Китайской Народной Республике.

Основным видом деятельности Концерна является производство электрической и тепловой энергии атомными станциями и выполнение функций эксплуатирующей организации ядерных установок (атомных станций), радиационных источников, пунктов хранения ядерных материалов и радиоактивных веществ в порядке, установленном законодательством Российской Федерации.

Акционерами ОАО «Концерн Росэнергоатом» являются АО «Атомэнергопром» (96,9907%) и Госкорпорация «Росатом» (3,0093%).

Хартии и инициативы, к которым присоединился или которые поддерживает Концерн, а также членство в ассоциациях

В соответствии с решением общего собрания Концерна от 17.07.2014 (протокол № 8) Концерн совместно с АО «ТВЭЛ», ЗАО «Наука и инновации», Общественной организацией «Ядерное общество России» и Ассоциацией высших учебных заведений «Консорциум опорных вузов Госкорпорации «Росатом» принял участие в создании ассоциации «Национальный ядерный инновационный консорциум». Ее создание призвано содействовать формированию экспертного сообщества организаций Госкорпорации «Росатом» и профильных вузов, аккредитации образовательных программ, налаживанию выходного контроля качества подготовленных молодых специалистов до трудоустройства в отрасль (сертификация квалификаций), а также мониторинга организациями отрасли качества подготовки молодых специалистов.