generating records annual report 2014

History

1992

State-owned enterprise “Russian State Concern for Production of Electric and Thermal Energy at Nuclear Power Plants” Open Joint-Stock Company (Rosenergoatom Concern OJSC State-Owned Enterprise) was established by Presidential Decree No. 1055 of September 7, 1992 On Operating Entity of Nuclear Plants of the Russian Federation.

The Decree ruled that Rosenergoatom Concern State-Owned Enterprise (SOE) was a stateowned enterprise that independently and through outsourcing was engaged in all stages of the life cycle of nuclear plants, regarding the selection of construction sites, project design, construction, commissioning, operation, decommissioning, and other operating functions.

The same Decree ruled that the assets of nuclear plants which at that moment were in operation, under construction, in project design phase, or abandoned, were owned by the Federal Government and assigned to Rosenergoatom Concern SOE, who was fully in charge and in control of them. The idea was to use Rosenergoatom Concern SOE as a platform to integrate all nuclear plants, which under the Decree had received the exclusive rights of self-governed business units.

During the 1990s one of the main tasks facing Rosenergoatom Concern SOE was to overcome the transition difficulties and, first and foremost, to resolve the problem of non-payments for the energy supplied by NPPs.

2001

In accordance with the Federal Government Directive No. 1207-r of September 8, 2001, starting on April 1, 2002, with the intention to improve operating efficiency of nuclear plants, Rosenergoatom Concern SOE was reorganized into a generating company (Rosenergoatom Concern FSUE) by merging with all nuclear plants, both in operation and under construction.

Apart from its functions as an operator, this entity was able to act independently in the power market and sell power generated by the nuclear plants to solvent users.

2007

To assist further development of the nuclear power industry and to restructure the nuclear power complex in Russia, as instructed by Presidential Decree No. 556 of April 27, 2007, the Federal Government issued Resolution No. 319 of May 26, 2007, under which Atomenergoprom JSC was incorporated in July 2007, of which Rosatom State Corporation is the sole stockholder.

2008

By Directive No. 1235-r of the Federal Agency for State Property Management of August 11, 2008, Rosenergoatom Concern FSUE was reorganized into Energoatom Concern OJSC, which surrendered 100% of its stocks to Atomenergoprom JSC.

2009

By Federal Government Resolution No. 1307-r of September 14, 2009, the Concern became entitled to use the word “Russian” in its corporate name. In November 2009 the sole stockholder of Energoatom Concern OJSC decided to add modifications into the Concern’s Articles of Incorporation related to its new name: Russian Concern for Production of Electric and Thermal Energy at Nuclear Power Plants (Rosenergoatom Concern OJSC).

2011

In 2011 Rosatom State Corporation became another stockholder of Rosenergoatom Concern OJSC, together with Atomenergoprom JSC.

генерируем рекорды годовой отчет 2014

Историческая справка

1992

Государственное предприятие «Российский государственный концерн по производству электрической и тепловой энергии на атомных станциях» (ГП Концерн «Росэнергоатом») было образовано в соответствии с Указом Президента Российской Федерации от 7 сентября 1992 года № 1055 «Об эксплуатирующей организации атомных станций Российской Федерации».

Указом устанавливалось, что ГП Концерн «Росэнергоатом» является государственным предприятием, осуществляющим собственными силами и с привлечением других предприятий (организаций) деятельность на всех этапах жизненного цикла атомных станций по выбору площадок, проектированию, сооружению, вводу в эксплуатацию, эксплуатации, снятию с эксплуатации, а также иные функции эксплуатирующей организации.

Этим же указом установлено, что имущество действующих, строящихся, проектируемых и законсервированных атомных станций относится к федеральной собственности и закрепляется за ГП Концерн «Росэнергоатом» на правах полного хозяйственного ведения. Полагалось, что ГП Концерн «Росэнергоатом» представляет собой форму объединения всех атомных станций, за которыми исключительным правом указа сохранены полномочия самостоятельных хозяйствующих субъектов — промышленных предприятий.

Одной из важнейших задач ГП Концерн «Росэнергоатом» в 1990-е годы стало преодоление трудностей переходного периода в экономике страны, и в первую очередь решение проблемы неплатежей за отпущенную с АЭС энергию.

2001

В соответствии с распоряжением Правительства Российской Федерации от 8 сентября 2001 года № 1207-р с 1 апреля 2002 года для дальнейшего повышения эффективности работы АЭС ГП Концерн «Росэнергоатом» было преобразовано в генерирующую компанию (ФГУП Концерн «Росэнергоатом») путем присоединения к нему всех действующих и строящихся АЭС.

Помимо функций эксплуатирующей организации такая компания могла самостоятельно выступать на рынке электроэнергии и реализовывать вырабатываемую АЭС энергию платежеспособным потребителям.

2007

В целях дальнейшего развития атомной энергетики и реструктуризации атомного энергопромышленного комплекса России и во исполнение Указа Президента Российской Федерации от 27 апреля 2007 года № 556 Постановлением Правительства Российской Федерации от 26 мая 2007 года № 319 в июле 2007 года было учреждено АО «Атомэнергопром». Единственным акционером — владельцем голосующих акций АО «Атомэнергопром» является Госкорпорация «Росатом».

2008

Распоряжением Федерального агентства по управлению государственным имуществом от 11 августа 2008 года № 1235-р ФГУП Концерн «Росэнергоатом» было преобразовано в ОАО «Концерн Энергоатом» с передачей 100% акций в ОАО «Атомэнергопром».

2009

Распоряжением Правительства Российской Федерации от 14 сентября 2009 года № 1307-р Концерну разрешено включение в фирменное наименование слова «Российский». В ноябре 2009 года решением единственного акционера ОАО «Концерн Энергоатом» внесены соответствующие изменения в Устав Концерна, связанные с новым фирменным наименованием — «Российский концерн по производству электрической и тепловой энергии на атомных станциях» (ОАО «Концерн Росэнергоатом»).

2011

В 2011 году в состав акционеров ОАО «Концерн Росэнергоатом» помимо АО «Атомэнергопром» вошла Госкорпорация «Росатом».