generating records annual report 2014

Material Aspects of Performance

G4-18, G4-19, G4-20, G4-21, G4-22, G4-23

When preparing the Annual Report concept under the GRI G4 Public Reporting Guidelines, representatives of stakeholders and top management of the Concern took part in a 2013 survey to identify material aspects of the Concern’s performance and the subsequent disclosure of these aspects in the Annual Report.

Based on the survey and with due regard to the reporting principles used to determine the content of the report and in accordance with the public reporting standard, as well as with the Rules of Preparing the Public Annual Report of the Concern, the concept of the Concern’s Annual Report was developed and approved determining the content and material aspects of activity subject to disclosure in the report.

Ranking map was updated following the discussion of the concept as part of the first dialog with stakeholders. The ratio of importance for each aspect was determined as a ratio of the number of voters in favor of such aspect to the total amount of persons surveyed. Thus the ratio threshold was 0.5. We decided to consider material all aspects included in the blue and yellow areas of the ranking map. The aspects recognized as material are specified in the ranking map below (yellow and blue areas of the diagram). The aspects included in the white area of the diagram were recognized as immaterial at this point. The boundaries of the aspects’ importance were determined basing on the ranking map and taking into account the opinion of the Concern’s top management.

The description of impact boundaries for the aspects are provided in the Concern’s annual report for 2013 (pages 36-37). All material aspects are important for the organization within the report perimeter. There are no specific limits regarding aspect boundaries within the organization. All aspect boundaries outside the organization are immaterial, except for the matters of suppliers’occupational injury rate.

There is no redefinition of the indicators provided in the previous reports. All provided data correlates with the previous reports. The “Emissions” aspect has been deemed immaterial because NPP emission values are situated close to the low limit of indicator measurement. The ranking map of importance of various aspects of activity is provided in the Concern’s annual report for 2013 (Page 35).

Ranking Map of Significant Aspects of Activity

  • Material aspects

  • Immaterial aspects

1.

Safe operation of NPPs*

14.

Procurement practice

27.

Products and services

40.

Environmental evaluation of suppliers

2.

Economic performance

15.

Occupation

28.

General impacts (ecology)

41.

Diversification and equal opportunities

3.

Occupational health problems and safety

16.

Relations between employees and management

29.

Procedures for submitting complaints on environmental problems

42.

Equal wages for men and women

4.

Training and drilling of Employees

17.

Social policy

30.

Evaluation of suppliers’ labor relation practices

43.

Evaluation of suppliers’ impact on society

5.

Approaches to safety

18.

Conformance to requirements (society)

31.

Procedures for submitting complaints on labor relation practices

44.

Interaction with state supervision agencies and non-governmental organizations*

6.

Reliability of electrical power supplies to consumers*

19.

Consumer health and safety

32.

Investments

45.

Product selling prices*

7.

Emissions

20.

Conformance to requirements (products)

33.

Non-discrimination

46.

Company openness*

8.

Conformance to requirements (ecology)

21.

Rights of local population

34.

Freedom of associations and collective bargaining

47.

Social responsibility*

9.

Anti-corruption

22.

Water**

35.

Evaluation of suppliers’ respect for human rights

48.

Biodiversity

10.

Public acceptance*

23.

Countering unfair competition

36.

Procedures for submitting complaints on violation of human rights

49.

Transport

11.

Presence in the market

24.

Marketing communications

37.

Local communities

50.

Child labor

12.

Energy

25.

Indirect economic impacts

38.

Procedures for submitting complaints on social impacts

51.

Compulsory labor

13.

Industrial waste and waste waters

26.

Materials

39.

Protection of consumers’ personal information

52.

Product marking

53.

Evaluation (human rights)

* specific aspects of the Concern’s activity,
** the aspect is disclosed by the Concern.

генерируем рекорды годовой отчет 2014

Существенные аспекты деятельности

G4-18, G4-19, G4-20, G4-21, G4-22, G4-23

В процессе подготовки концепции годового отчета в соответствии с Руководством в области публичной отчетности «Глобальной инициативы по отчетности» (GRI, версия G4) в 2013 году проведено анкетирование представителей заинтересованных сторон и топ-менеджмента Концерна с целью определения существенных аспектов деятельности Концерна и последующего раскрытия информации по этим аспектам в годовом отчете.

На основе анкетирования, с соблюдением принципов подготовки отчетности при определении содержания отчета и в соответствии со стандартом публичной отчетности, а также Регламентом подготовки публичного годового отчета Концерна была разработана и утверждена концепция годового отчета Концерна, определяющая содержание и существенные аспекты деятельности, подлежащие раскрытию в отчете.

Ранговая карта была актуализирована после обсуждения концепции в рамках первого диалога с заинтересованными сторонами. Коэффициент существенности по каждому аспекту определялся как отношение количества проголосовавших за данный аспект к общему количеству опрошенных. Таким образом, пороговым значением коэффициента является 0,5. Принято решение признать существенными все аспекты, вошедшие в красную и зеленую области ранговой карты. Аспекты, признанные существенными, приведены на ранговой карте, представленной ниже (зеленая и красная области диаграммы); попавшие в белое поле диаграммы аспекты на данном этапе признаны несущественными. Границы существенности аспектов определялись на основе ранговой карты с учетом мнения топ-менеджмента Концерна.

Описания границ воздействия по аспектам приведены в годовом отчете Концерна за 2013 год (с. 36–37). Все существенные аспекты являются существенными внутри организации в рамках периметра отчета, особые ограничения в отношении границ аспектов внутри организации отсутствуют. Все границы аспектов за пределами организации являются несущественными, кроме вопросов производственного травматизма у поставщиков.

Переформулировки показателей, приведенных в предыдущих отчетах, отсутствуют. Все приведенные данные сопоставимы с предыдущими отчетами. Аспект «Выбросы» признан несущественным ввиду значений выбросов атомных станций, находящихся у нижней границы измерения показателей. Ранговая карта существенности аспектов деятельности представлена в годовом отчете Концерна за 2013 год (с. 35).

Ранговая карта существенных аспектов деятельности (элемент руководства GRI/G4 и стандарта МСИО)

  • Существенные
    аспекты

  • Несущественные
    аспекты

1.

Безопасная эксплуатация АЭС *

14.

Практики закупок

27.

Продукты и услуги

40.

Экологическая оценка поставщиков

2.

Экономические результаты деятельности

15.

Занятость

28.

Общие воздействия (экология)

41.

Диверсификация и равные возможности

3.

Профессиональные заболевания и безопасность

16.

Отношения сотрудников и менеджмента

29.

Механизмы подачи жалоб на экологические проблемы

42.

Равенство оплаты труда мужчин и женщин

4.

Обучение и тренировка сотрудников

17.

Общественная политика

30.

Оценка практики трудовых отношений поставщиков

43.

Оценка воздействия поставщиков на общество

5.

Подходы к обеспечению безопасности

18.

Соответствие требованиям (общество)

31.

Механизмы подачи жалоб на практику трудовых отношений

44.

Взаимодействие с органами государственного надзора и общественными организациями*

6.

Надежность поставок электроэнергии потребителям*

19.

Здоровье и безопасность потребителей

32.

Инвестиции

45.

Цена продажи продукции*

7.

Выбросы

20.

Соответствие требованиям (продукция)

33.

Отсутствие дискриминации

46.

Открытость компании*

8.

Соответствие требованиям (экология)

21.

Права местного населения

34.

Свобода ассоциаций и коллективных переговоров

47.

Социальная ответственность*

9.

Противодействие коррупции

22.

Вода**

35.

Оценка соблюдения поставщиками прав человека

48.

Биоразнообразие

10.

Общественная приемлемость*

23.

Противодействие недобросовестной конкуренции

36.

Механизмы подачи жалоб на нарушение прав человека

49.

Транспорт

11.

Рыночное присутствие

24.

Маркетинговые коммуникации

37.

Местные сообщества

50.

Детский труд

12.

Энергия

25.

Непрямые экономические воздействия

38.

Механизмы подачи жалоб на воздействие на общество

51.

Принудительный труд

13.

Промышленные отходы и сточные воды

26.

Материалы

39.

Защита личной информации потребителей

52.

Маркировка продукции

53.

Оценка (права человека)

* специфические аспекты деятельности Концерна;
** аспект раскрывается Концерном.