generating records annual report 2014

Developing Generating Potential

Novovoronezh NPP-2 and Leningrad NPP-2 are the first plants to be built in Russia from scratch for the last thirty years.

BUILDING NEW NPP POWER UNITS

Pursuant to Energy Strategy of Russia until 2030, General Allocation Pattern for Energy Facilities of Russia until 2020, and taking into account the long-term development until 2030, the Concern provides for increase in the share of nuclear power in energy balance of Russia at the same time ensuring necessary safety level, including by way of building new power units of NPPs.

In 2014, construction work on erection of 9 new power units and 1 floating power unit was in progress at the Concern’s nuclear power plants. Six of them were constructed according to the NPP-2006 design which became an evolutionary step in development of the Russian nuclear power industry.

In 2014, construction of new power units was effected under general contractor agreements with engineering companies NIAEP JSC, Atomenergoproekt JSC, and UK Uralenergostroy LLC. General contractors and contractors were selected according to the requirements of the Unified Industry Procurement Standard of Rosatom State Corporation.

NPP Power Units under Construction: Volume of Construction Work Performed (% of Plan Fulfilled)
No. Name of NPP Power unit availability
1 Beloyarsk NPP, power unit No. 4, BN-800 Physical launch (start)
2 Novovoronezh NPP-2, power unit No. 1, VVER-1200 81%
3 Novovoronezh NPP-2, power unit No. 2, VVER-1200 40%
4 Leningrad NPP-2, power unit No. 1, VVER-1200 62%
5 Leningrad NPP-2, power unit No. 2, VVER-1200 27%
6 Rostov NPP, power unit No. 3, VVER-1000 Physical launch, power start up
7 Rostov NPP, power unit No. 4, VVER-1000 17%
8 Baltic NPP, power unit No. 1, VVER-1200 14%
9 Baltic NPP, power unit No. 2, VVER-1200 2%
Building New NPP Power Units in 2014
NPP Power unit No. Power unit type Results
Beloyarsk NPP № 4 BN-800 Work on 500 kV switchgear (cells 1, 2, 4, and 5) were completed. Construction and assembly operations at 3rd loop of the 2nd contour were completed and ready for filling with sodium. Turbine assembly and setting of turbine at hydraulic ratchet pump were completed. The test consisting in filling condenser with a vacuum was conducted.
Novovoronezh NPP-2 № 1 VVER-1200 Voltage was supplied to gas-insulated switchgear of 220 kV from overhead line. ITVS were supplied.
№ 2 VVER-1200 (NPP-2006 project) The dome was covered with internal containment (20UJAreactor building). The ring of the base RU was assembled.
Leningrad NPP-2 № 1 VVER-1200 (NPP-2006 project) Reactor vessel was installed on its proper location (reactor building (10UJA)). Polar crane was put into operation, Start of welding work at main circulation piping in the reactor building (10UJA).
№ 2 VVER-1200 (NPP-2006 project) De-aerator is installed on its proper location. Turbine-generator pedestal is assembled. Supporting truss in the reactor building is assembled.
Rostov NPP № 3 VVER-1000 The systems are prepared for spillage to open reactor. The systems and equipment are prepared to civil defense test. Stage B (Physical launch) is performed. Turbo-generator is synchronized and connected to network.
№ 4 VVER-1000 The crane with lifting capacity of 200 t is registered in the turbine room. Supporting truss is installed on its proper location.
Baltic NPP № 1 VVER-1200 (NPP-2006 project) Operations performed as a part of activities following decision on additional placement of power units of low and medium capacity.
№ 2 VVER-1200 (NPP-2006 project)
Kursk NPP-2 № 1 VVER-1200 (VVER-TOI project) Preparatory operations were performed.
№ 2 VVER-1200 (VVER-TOI project)
Progress of Main Physical Volumes of Construction and Assembly Operations in 2013-2014
Work types Unit 2013 2014
Reinforcement t 45 011 27 186
Concreting m3 377 419 313 044
Process pipelines t 19 131 18 367
Metal structures т 32 714 16 351
Equipment assembly т 30 176 23 141

COST OF NPP CONSTRUCTION

Due to the current economical situation and tough competition in the NPP design market the Concern faces the task of significant reduction of cost and timelines for construction of new NPP power units. NPP-2006 is currently the basic design for organized serial construction of NPPs of the Russian design both in Russia and abroad.

The construction cost of a standard two-unit NPP according to this design totals 43.4 bln rubles in the basis prices of the year 2000, or 245.2 bln rubles in prices of the 1Q 2014. The power start of the first power unit of an NPP constructed under the NPP-2006 design is accomplished in 6 years and 7 months, and of the second power unit – in 7 years and 7 months after project launch. Maximum expenses on financing of a two-unit NPP are incurred on the fi fth year of construction.

New techniques based on the Rosatom Production System are implemented in order to reduce construction timelines of new power units:

For the first time in Russia, at Leningrad NPP-2 the 328 t reactor vessel of the first power unit was installed using the open top technique using heavy-duty caterpillar crane Liebherr LR 11350. The operation was performed in compliance with all industrial safety requirements.

The quality management system which complies with international standard ISO 9001:2008 “Quality Management Systems. Requirements” was developed and implemented in 2014 by the Concern’s Facility Construction Management Branch in order to regulate operations, make them compliant with international standards, as well as to meet the requirements for participation in international tenders on NPP construction. Certification audit in TÜF Thüringen certification authority was successfully passed, and we received the certificate on conformance of the management system with standard 9001:2008 in the area of design and construction management of facilities intended for peaceful use of nuclear energy as well as production and supply of electric power (reg. No. TIC 15 100 128018).

Unified requirements were introduced for the organization, collection, and analysis of data on production (work, services) quality in the civil nuclear power industry of the Russian Federation, formation and evaluation of successful management solutions, implementation of quality policy of Rosatom State Corporation. Requirements were introduced for organization of the monitoring system of construction and assembly work providing for unified (for all construction sites) collection and analysis of data and information about quality of construction and assembly work.

Financial and Economic Indicators of NPP Construction in 2014
Indicator Unit Plan Actual
Financing* bln rubles 107,5 109,3
Compliance with annual plan % 102%
Increments of non-financial assets bln rubles 151,2 151,8
Compliance with annual plan % 100%
Assimilation of capital expenses bln rubles 155,8 157,5
Compliance with annual plan % 101%

* Investments in fixed capital.

Number of Organizations and Employees Involved in Construction of NPPs in 2014
NPP Number of main organizations involved Total employees engaged including:
engineers and technical employees blue collar workers
Baltic NPP, power units Nos. 1 and 2 4 90 10 80
Beloyarsk NPP, power unit No. 4 59 5 960 762 5 198
Novovoronezh NPP-2, power units Nos. 1 and 2 41 8 021 1 668 6 353
Leningrad NPP-2, power units Nos. 1 and 2 19 4 043 377 3 666
Rostov NPP, power units No. 3 and 4 33 6 062 465 5 597
Total: 156 24 176 3 282 20 894

генерируем рекорды годовой отчет 2014

Развитие потенциала генерации

Нововоронежская АЭС-2 и Ленинградская АЭС-2 — первые станции, которые будут построены в России с нуля за последние три десятилетия.

Сооружение новых энергоблоков АЭС

В соответствии с Энергетической стратегией России до 2030 года и Генеральной схемой размещения объектов электроэнергетики России до 2020 года с учетом перспективы до 2030 года Концерн обеспечивает рост доли атомной энергии в энергобалансе страны при обеспечении необходимого уровня безопасности, в том числе за счет сооружения новых блоков атомных электростанций.

В 2014 году на атомных станциях Концерна шли работы по сооружению 9 новых энергоблоков и 1 плавучего энергоблока. Шесть из них строились по проекту «АЭС-2006», ставшему эволюционным шагом в развитии российской атомной энергетики.

Сооружение новых энергоблоков в 2014 году велось на основании договоров генподряда с инжиниринговыми компаниями АО «НИАЭП», АО «Атомэнергопроект», ООО УК «Уралэнергострой». Выбор генподрядных и подрядных организаций осуществлялся в соответствии с требованиями Единого отраслевого стандарта закупок Госкорпорации «Росатом».

Строящиеся энергоблоки АЭС: объем выполненных работ по сооружению (% выполнения плана)
Наименование АЭС Готовность энергоблока
1 Белоярская АЭС, энергоблок № 4, БН-800 Физпуск (начало)
2 Нововоронежская АЭС-2, энергоблок № 1, ВВЭР-1200 81%
3 Нововоронежская АЭС-2, энергоблок № 2, ВВЭР-1200 40%
4 Ленинградская АЭС-2, энергоблок № 1, ВВЭР-1200 62%
5 Ленинградская АЭС-2, энергоблок № 2, ВВЭР-1200 27%
6 Ростовская АЭС, энергоблок № 3, ВВЭР-1000 Физпуск, энергопуск
7 Ростовская АЭС, энергоблок № 4, ВВЭР-1000 17%
8 Балтийская АЭС, энергоблок № 1, ВВЭР-1200 14%
9 Балтийская АЭС, энергоблок № 2, ВВЭР-1200 2%
Сооружение новых энергоблоков АЭС в 2014 году
АЭС № энерго-блока Тип энергоблока Основные результаты
Белоярская АЭС № 4 БН-800 Завершены работы на ОРУ-500 кВ (ячейки 1, 2, 4, 5). Окончены строительно-монтажные работы 3-й петли II контура для заполнения натрием. Окончен монтаж турбины, постановка турбины на валоповорот. Произведен пробный набор вакуума в конденсаторе.
Нововоронежская АЭС-2 № 1 ВВЭР-1200 Выполнена подача напряжения на КРУЭ-220 кВ от ВЛ. Завершена поставка ИТВС.
№ 2 ВВЭР-1200 (проект АЭС-2006) Завершено закрытие купола внутренней защитной оболочкой (20UJA-Реакторное здание). Выполнен монтаж кольца опорного РУ.
Ленинградская АЭС-2 № 1 ВВЭР-1200 (проект АЭС-2006) Установлен корпус реактора на штатное место (здание реактора (10UJA). Введен в эксплуатацию полярный кран. Начало сварочных работ на ГЦТ в здании реактора (10UJA).
№ 2 ВВЭР-1200 (проект АЭС-2006) Выполнена установка деаэратора на штатное место. Окончен монтаж фундамента ТГ. Завершен монтаж опорной фермы в здании реактора.
Ростовская АЭС № 3 ВВЭР-1000 Обеспечена готовность систем к проливу на открытый реактор. Обеспечена готовность систем и оборудования к испытанию ГО. Выполнен этап Б «Физический пуск». Произведена синхронизация турбогенератора и включение в сеть.
№ 4 ВВЭР-1000 Произведена регистрация крана г/п 200 т в машинном зале. Установлена на штатное место ферма опорная.
Балтийская АЭС № 1 ВВЭР-1200 (проект АЭС-2006) Работы, выполненные в рамках мероприятий, связанных с решением о дополнительном размещении энергоблоков малой и средней мощности.
№ 2 ВВЭР-1200 (проект АЭС-2006)
Курская АЭС-2 № 1 ВВЭР-1200 (проект ВВЭР-ТОИ) Велись работы подготовительного периода.
Освоение основных физических объемов строительно-монтажных работ за 2013–2014 годы
Виды работ Ед. изм. 2013 2014
Армирование т 45 011 27 186
Бетонирование м3 377 419 313 044
Технологические трубопроводы т 19 131 18 367
Металлоконструкции т 32 714 16 351
Монтаж оборудования т 30 176 23 141

Стоимость сооружения АЭС

Текущая экономическая ситуация и жесткая конкуренция на рынке проектов АЭС ставит перед Концерном задачу существенного сокращения стоимости и сроков строительства новых блоков АЭС. Базовым проектом для организации серийного сооружения АЭС отечественного дизайна как в России, так и за рубежом в настоящее время является проект «АЭС-2006».

Стоимость сооружения типовой двухблочной АЭС по этому проекту составляет 43,4 млрд руб. в базисных ценах 2000 года, или 245,2 млрд руб. в ценах I квартала 2014 года. Энергетический пуск первого энергоблока АЭС по проекту «АЭС-2006» осуществляется через 6 лет и 7 месяцев, второго — через 7 лет и 7 месяцев после начала реализации проекта. Максимальные затраты на финансирование сооружения двухблочной АЭС приходятся на пятый год строительства.

Для сокращения сроков сооружения новых энергоблоков внедрены новые методы на основе Производственной системы «Росатом»:

На Ленинградской АЭС-2 впервые в России установлен корпус реактора первого энергоблока весом 328 т «открытым способом» (Open Top), с помощью тяжелого гусеничного крана Liebherr LR 11350. Операция проведена с соблюдением всех требований промышленной безопасности.

В целях упорядочивания деятельности и приведения ее в соответствие с требованиями международных стандартов, а также для участия в международных тендерах на сооружение АЭС в 2014 году на базе филиала Концерна «Управление сооружением объектов» осуществлена разработка и внедрение системы менеджмента качества, соответствующей требованиям международного стандарта ISO 9001:2008 «Системы менеджмента качества. Требования». Успешно пройден сертификационный аудит в органе по сертификации TÜF Thüringen, получен сертификат соответствия системы менеджмента требованиям стандарта 9001:2008 в области управления проектированием и сооружением объектов мирного использования атомной энергии, а также производством и поставкой электрической энергии (рег. № TIC 15 100 128018).

Введены единые требования по организации, осуществлению сбора и анализа данных о качестве продукции (работ, услуг) в гражданской части атомной отрасли Российской Федерации, формирования и оценки результативных управленческих решений, реализации политики в области качества Госкорпорации «Росатом», разработаны и внедрены на площадках сооружения АЭС требования по организации системы мониторинга СМР, обеспечивающие унифицированный для всех площадок сооружения сбор и анализ данных и информации о качестве СМР.

Выполнение финансово-экономических показателей за 2014 год в части сооружения АЭС
Показатель Ед. изм. План Факт
Финансирование* млрд руб. 107,5 109,3
Выполнение годового плана % 102%
Прирост нефинансовых активов млрд руб. 151,2 151,8
Выполнение годового плана % 100%
Освоение капиталовложений млрд руб. 155,8 157,5
Выполнение годового плана % 101%

* Инвестиции в основной капитал.

Количество привлеченных организаций и занятых работников на сооружаемых АЭС за 2014 год
АЭС Количество основных привлеченных организаций Занятые работники, всего В том числе:
инженерно-технические работники рабочие
Балтийская АЭС, энергоблоки №№ 1, 2 4 90 10 80
Белоярская АЭС, энергоблок № 4 59 5 960 762 5 198
Нововоронежская АЭС-2, энергоблоки №№ 1, 2 41 8 021 1 668 6 353
Ленинградская АЭС-2, энергоблоки № 1, 2 19 4 043 377 3 666
Ростовская АЭС, энергоблоки №№ 3, 4 33 6 062 465 5 597
Итого 156 24 176 3 282 20 894